Easter Treats

This month I have been all about the easter snacks!First up are the pb egg nests which are pb,chocolate morsaels ,butter and jelly beans and chow mien noodles . I would post a recipie but I really eyed it !Also the robins eggs were hard for my kids so I ended up decorating some with jelly beans!

Next was the carrot in the dirt .A strawberry dipped in orange colored chocolate.Then I opened  two chocolate pudding cups and crushed Oreos on top and put the “carrot “in.

Lastly comes the yogurt egg pops!My boys went bananas over these. I found a cheap yogurt mold at Walmart  and filled it with strawberry yogurt and blueberries.I added a stick to it and froze it.I ended up making them another batch they loved them so much !

Treats at the holidays are so fun !Let me know what spring treats you make for your family !

Thanks for reading ,

G

Leave a Reply

