Disney Magic

image

I really just had to share because we just booked our Disney Vacation for Easter! !I’m especially excited because this time we are staying on a Disney property (All Stars Sports Resort)and  staying longer. We are really excited to be at the most magical place on earth at Easter.You can look forward to posts as we get closer on customizing our magic bands and my thoughts on dining places etc.Anyways we are pretty excited 2016 here we come.On a side note my family year book that I started is coming along great.I the k this is the best project I’ve started this year by far.Way easier and more fun then just printing out pics.So readers what are you looking  forward to most in the upcoming year?
G

Leave a Reply

