Fritz

image

image

My computer is on thd fritz! I love blogging on the computer and now that’s its gone all crazy on me my blogging has dropped too! The pictures above is my family dvd album and the inside.I love this cute little holder from Hallmark. It’s so great to have all my family movies in one place.I have been going through all the videos on my phone and computer and finally uploading them to dvds.That s until my computer shut off on me around my Nov 2014 dvd:(  Good news is I definitely have enough room on my phone for more pictures now!Look forward to a Stowe Vermont review coming soon…
Enjoy your day,
G

Leave a Reply

