Fredrick Kids Fun Run

image

Basking in his glory after breakfast

image

Yesterday pics

image

image

image

We finally stepped out yesterday to enjoy the gorgeous weather in fredrick Md.I never have participated in any type of fun run but I really wanted to get my kids into it as young as possible so it becomes  a norm in their life.My child jake was one of the youngest children and the only 18 month old that parent didn’t carry to catch up with the group.We may have been in the back dead last but my child finished that race.He walked over that finish line on his own!I’m so proud he did it! I’m also proud we stepped out of our comfort zone as well and are trying get involved in healthy ways too as a family!I hope we do more of these events in the future!
G

Leave a Reply

