Spring Fever

image

I hope everyone has been enjoying their spring break. Things have been very busy for us. We traveled to Md for the Easter holiday and stayed down there for a lawn job my husband had. Then we have been taking the kids outside to enjoy this fresh air. We are hoping to spend more time outside as the weather gets nicer. School starts up again next week and I really want to finish with nice solid grades but I cant decide  if this spring break is making me lazier or more relaxed ha-ha. Either way I need o study tomorrow to keep my brain sharp. All this easter candy is going to my brain. Thanks for stopping by

G

Leave a Reply

