Busy As A Bee

bee Hello everyone ! I know I have not been posting nearly enough lately but things have been rather busy as of late. My father in law came to visit for a week and then I had midterms(straight As)and things have been a little hectic. Its spring here in Pa but  the weather is so yucky I wish it would warm up .I don’t mind the rain but at least a warm thunder storm would be nice !! My boys are doing well. My oldest son Jake is learning more words left and right and my youngest is transitioning  to baby cereal !! we have so many fun things planned this spring and summer and I hope to keep you all updated now that things are slowing (somewhat ) down. I hope you and yours are all doing well readers!

G

Leave a Reply

