February where New Years Resolutions Go To Die

20150206_090819This right here is a album that I started and pictures that I have printed out that just haven’t been put in.

We all know how it starts we make goals that in January seem very easy or at least seem like a great idea.I am doing very well with printing out pictures from two years ago.That being said studying for these classes is all consuming and working out…well not doing so hott.

I think it’s super important to realize that sometimes things will fall to the side and it’s OK.I am still being a great involved parent to my boys and studying my brain off 🙂 I’m hoping as it gets warmer and I get outside with the boys more the working out will resurface again. After all its only February!:)

G

 

Leave a Reply

