My Top Ten Romantic Valentines Day Movies

20150204_191101Here are my go to movies for Valentines day (month).

  • The ugly truth _ who can beat a movie with Gerard Butler
  • About time_I love Rachel McAdams so of course this is on the list
  • The Notebook _Can’t have a top 10 movies without it
  • Carousel_My favorite musical ever,don’t judge
  • Nights in Rodanthe_see a Nicholas sparks theme here 🙂
  • Gone With The Wind_ Rhett Butler is under swoon in the dictionary I’m sure of it
  • Sleepless In Seattle _Just for the fact it has a young Bill Pullman
  • Bridget Jones_I have number 2 pictured but honestly I love them both
  • Time Travelers Wife_I love love love this movie.If you haven’t seen it stop reading and go watch it
  • The Lake House _ I really love that lake house! !

These are my top ten!What’s on your list??

G

Leave a Reply

