I Love It

20150112_080025   Sometimes I come across things I really like so I figured when I do I would share them with you. So that being said this is post 1 in my Favorites category on here. So lets get to it. This wine is amazing. Its called Middle Sister and the flavor name  is Sweet and Sassy!  It is  a Moscato. I’m usually more of a red girl but this wine was tangy and great. I saved the bottle because there are other varieties and I’m planning in trying the others. I hope you enjoyed this post and hopefully this will be one of your favorites too!

G

Leave a Reply

