Whats in Your Purse?

20150110_091349Today I decided to organize my purse!! This is whats inside.

  • wallet
  • diaper cream for my boys
  • husbands watch
  • husbands keys
  • old os tickets from august
  • a save the sate from our wedding 2 years ago my son threw in their
  • baby socks
  • sonic jelly fish kids meal toys
  • two types of lipstick and blistex
  • bracelet
  • pumpkin spice gum
  • old pro golf score card from the beach from June
  • registration paper from school
  • a bag of nickels from my tripoly game!!

That’s all folks 🙂 Whats in your purse??(or wallet for my male readers)

Thanks for reading!!G

Leave a Reply

